I’m BACK

tstbs-ljf-full (1)

OH MY GOSH, I’ve been gone too long, but I have a reason.

Since I took a new job, I’ve been very busy, learning everything there is to know about a new job. So, that is where I have been. I’ve also been writing. It’s been rather difficult, but I’ve been working to try and get my second Sagebridge Story novella done. It’s been hard, but I’m plugging away!

The first in the Sagebridge group of books has come back from the editor. There was lots of work to do, but I got there and sent it back. I’m waiting to hear now what kind of work I need to do now. I’m excited and scared all at the same time.

So hope everyone is doing well.

Until next time (and there will be one) check out my box set which is available on amazon or by visiting Luminosity Publishing online.

 

Leave a Reply

