The Seer Trilogy, complete

fh-tst-ljf-full

With the final cover of The Seer Trilogy complete and the release date set for May 25, I have officially completed my first romance trilogy.

It’s been fun. I mean I have learned so much in the past year about writing and what I want to accomplish. I feel as though I want to challenge myself even more now that I’ve had a little bit of success. It’s not been huge success. I’m not at the point where I’m quitting my job to write novels full time. I wish! But it is success.

I’ve always wanted to be a writer and even though I wrote (which technically makes me a writer), I wanted to accomplish something that I could touch and feel. The Seer Trilogy put that into motion for me.

I’m going to miss Owen and Viera. Their story is now complete, but somewhere inside of me when I hear “I Found” by Amber Run, I always hear the words Owen said to Viera when he claimed his love for her. When I hear “May I” by Trading Yesterday, I remember how Viera wanted to save him so badly when his memory was gone.

Those feelings will never leave me, but there is always another story to tell. Right now I’m beginning the second story in my Sagebridge Story series. No there isn’t anything scifi about it, but it’s still a fun group of stories to tell.

So with May 25 approaching and Freed Heart set to launch, I want to thank all the people who continue to be my biggest cheerleaders and also who have put up with me for the past year. My writing and moods are sometimes very hard to put up with, but I’m thankful for everyone who has stuck it out.

Until next time, go buy my book! (shameless plug right there!)

 

Leave a Reply

