On To The Next

c13948dd13aba8a72969140db918f761

WOW! I want to go here. I think I really want to eat one of those cakes.

I’m busy working on my next Sagebridge story, Sugar Babes. I haven’t really found my hook for this story yet, but I think it’ll be about sitting down and writing. If I get started, I know it will come to me. I’ve just been so busy this past week that I couldn’t catch my breath. I don’t think that will let up either this week, but I’m going to give it a shot. LOL

Until next time, CAKE!

Leave a Reply

