Love is Love

bc4938230105ecae268124ef52df5076

In the past four days, I’ve worked. I mean I’ve worked to the point where I thought I might go crazy. My writing was fueled by my new found love of a one cup Keurig and Kroger brand caramel cappuccino.

I spent the whole weekend banging out the first in the Gridiron Gossip series. This book, Intentional Grounding, was born from my love of football. I’m hopping on the bandwagon and writing a sports based romance because there is nothing I like better than love and football.

It doesn’t matter who they are, I’m always reminded that love is love. There is no difference in people and genders. Humans want to love.

So that’s my heavy statement for the day. I’m out of here to work on more of Intentional Grounding so that I can get it submitted by the end of the week. Yeah, it’s fast but this story deserves to be read.

Until next time, love on.

Leave a Reply

