Happy Dance

giphy

Who wants to join me in doing a happy dance?  C’mon, get up and dance with me.

Monday evening, after a very long day at work, I got home to some great news. Before Deadline – A Sagebridge Story has been accepted by Luminosity Publishing. WHEW!

I am so excited about starting this new group of stories, all set in the same town, and seeing where it takes me. There are infinite possibilities for characters and settings. I can’t wait to start the next story, Sugar Babes.

Right now though, I am busy working on Grounding, A Gridiron Gossip novella. I’m actually going to be writing like crazy on that story this week to finish it up. I want to make some serious strides.

So until next time, let’s all happy dance!

Leave a Reply

