My New Cover is Here!

12510478_1257124627637775_6690781697499970401_n

The cover for my book Revealed – The Seer Trilogy, Book Two has arrived and I’m over the moon with the way it looks. It’s everything I wanted, even though I didn’t really know what I wanted at all.

I’m happy. This cover really hits home with the book and if you read it, you will know the significance.

Now is your chanced to read Our Hearts – The Seer Trilogy, Book One before the release of the second one. Head over to Amazon and search LJ Fleming. Also the book is available at luminositypublishing.com.

Until next time, revealed!

Leave a Reply

