It’s Away!!!

Hey everyone! It’s been a few days. I’ve been hella busy.

Last week I took a vacation day and something amazing happened.

#1 I finished polishing the third installment in The Seer Trilogy. I’m pretty proud of what it turned out to be. I admit that I always know the beginning and the end, but let the characters wander in the middle, telling me their desire for the story. It turned out well and is a little shorter than the other two installments, but is a good ending/beginning for some new characters, if I chose to use them.

#2 I was working on a novella called Before Deadline: Stories of Sagebridge and I finished it in one day. It flew from my fingers like nothing I have written before. They always say to write what you know, so I did. I’m pretty proud of this story and even went a little sexier with the plot line.

So now I have submitted Freed Heart:The Seer Trilogy Book Three and I’m beginning the process of polishing Before Deadline: Stories of Sagebridge for submission. I still get the scared feelings I have always gotten from submitting. I’m nervous about what people will think and will they accept the manuscript. Writers never stop doubting themselves and it makes them better at what they do.

On another note, my first offering is still available for download. I’ve included a link here to make ordering a snap. If you haven’t picked it up yet, I suggest you head over and give it a click. I think you will enjoy the story. I re-read it the other night and I’m still madly in love with the story. Our Hearts via Amazon

Until next time, find a story!

2 thoughts on “It’s Away!!!

Leave a Reply

