My Shining Moment

oh-ljf-full

So over the weekend this cover appeared in my email. I was so excited and shocked, I could barely hold myself together. Yes, it was the moment I had been waiting for since the hard work began on this story. Finally, there was something tangible. Something I could gaze at and say, “yeah, that is mine.”

It’s pretty surreal right now. I can’t believe that this is what was created from my story.

It is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. I think it captures the simplicity that I requested and still is very bold.

So here is the news to go with the cover: This book will be available on Oct. 1 from Luminosity Publishing. Finally there is a date! Everything is happening so fast.

So in the next few weeks, I really want to promote my new novella. If you have a blog where I could do a guest post or an interview in the weeks leading up to the release, I would love to do it. I would reciprocate in anyway I could. I just want to get the word out to romance readers and readers in general that there is something coming their way.

Until next time, shine on!

Leave a Reply

