Our Hearts – Playlist Part 2

In an effort to share the inspiration behind Our Hearts, I’m sharing the songs that inspired me during the writing of my upcoming novella from Luminosity Publishing.

This is a song that really lays it on the line for me. It’s originally a Metallica song, much heavier, but I think the raw emotion of the track really helped when I was in the throws of the raw emotion of my main characters Owen and Viera. There is so much those two want, but really they don’t want to admit it to each other.

I hope you enjoy this song and that you continue to follow along with the playlist as I go through the vast catalog of songs I used to inspire me.

Until next time, nothing else matters.

Leave a Reply

