Playlist – Our Hearts

So as the release of Our Hearts approaches, I thought I would share some songs that really inspired me while I was writing this novella. I’m a big believer in music setting the tone for writing. I listen to my songs all the time while I’m writing, and even use songs as the inspiration for stories.

That is the case with the first song I’m going to feature on my playlist. This was the song that inspired me to write a story about forbidden love. What if you loved someone so much and you were not allowed to love that person because of a sense of duty? This song is first on the list of songs. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Until next time, love on.

Leave a Reply

