Clicking Repeat

I don’t know if you are like me, but I obsess over songs when I really like them. In fact, some of these songs have been banned from being played in my house ever again because my family can’t handle hearing them again! (Celine Dion: It’s All Coming Back To Me)

Well here is the latest of my obsessions. It’s an older song, but I just heard it the other day and it is killing me. KILLING ME! It brings up all these emotions that I really need right now as I write the death of my beloved Owen. I need those emotions to drive me and to drive his confession to his daughter. I NEED IT!

So I’ve been playing it over and over on repeat. I had to start wearing headphones so the song wouldn’t get banned.

Sit back and enjoy because I’m in love:

Until next time, hit repeat!

One thought on “Clicking Repeat

Leave a Reply

