Here’s My Angry Face

angry-face

Oh yeah! I have the angry face and have for almost a week now. Don’t know if it’s the weather here, it’s been raining non-stop, or if it’s because I’m so stressed I can’t think straight. My husband believes it’s because I’m waiting to hear about my novella, but I just don’t know.

I feel like everything is collapsing around me and there is nothing to brace it with right now. I just want to crawl back into bed and hide, but I’m an adult and they don’t let you do that even if you want to.

Maybe it’s friction over how I feel about he recent supreme court ruling that marriage is for everyone. I like that marriage is for everyone, but some people (including people who are my family) don’t understand that there are so many other things to worry about besides who you go to bed with at night. Maybe that is making me angry.

I just don’t know.

So until next time, yell at someone, maybe you’ll feel better.

One thought on “Here’s My Angry Face

Leave a Reply

