Nerves of Steel?

BRFyXOeCMAA4i0-

Tonight is my first night to ever be a dungeon master for Dungeons and Dragons. I have to say, I’m a little nervous. When you create stories for a living, people have expectations. That scares me because maybe my first time doing this, I won’t be that great at it. UGH! I don’t like not to be great at something. I like to kill it right off the bat.

So I think I might just kill everyone early and get it over with before they find out I’m a terrible dungeon master.

So until next time, roll for initiative.

Leave a Reply

