I Will Survive

frabz-so-she-called-me-a-bitch-as-if-it-was-a-bad-thing-b5a473

This week has been a real pain in my backside! Holy cow. I have met myself coming and going and sat next to myself at several things. LOL. This week has been a test of just how much I can take and still get back up. Still standing, as of today, and I think it’s because I’m a strong woman.

Yep, I’m tough because I have to be tough. I have a job that is mostly dominated by males and if you don’t let your bitch flag fly, they will eat you alive. They will think you are far too emotional and far too compliant. I have ideas too and I’m gonna tell you about them and I’m not big on people telling me what to do!

So I just wanted to hollar to tough girls everywhere. Even though the world might be kicking your ass now, you will survive.

Until next time, disco on!

Leave a Reply

