For the Love of God, YES!!

MjAxMy04N2U4YWJlZTI4NjFlODQx

I’ve told my husband a million times this week that if something happens to me, he has to delete my browser history. I’ve been busy researching murder. All kinds of things, from how long it takes for some to have their limbs become stiff, to how long it takes for someone to die of strangulation.

Yes, I’m working on my new novella, Deadlines. It’s about a small town reporter who has to cover a murder, which there hasn’t been one in many years, and then she falls in love with the wrong man (aka the suspect).

Isn’t it weird the stuff we look up when we are writing? I mean it could be anything.

So please don’t judge me by my browser history, it’s really not me trying to kill anyone.

Until next time, keep writing!

Leave a Reply

