My Feet Are Here

2030c307ed939ed832a2e0e11ab495d7

This year has been momentous, that is for sure. I didn’t know when I started all of this book writing stuff in November of last year that I would be here. Maybe I should have listened to Dr. Seuss more.

You have brains in your head

You have feet in your shoes.

You can steer yourself any direction you choose.

Huh. Should have paid attention all those times I read that to my kids. Maybe I would’ve been here, a soon to be published author, sooner if I just would have steered myself in that direction more quickly.

So it’s time to keep steering. Lets see what the next six months of the year bring.

Until next time, steer yourself in any direction you choose!

Leave a Reply

