To Be or Not To Be – Monologuing Like an Evil Genius

4cbe23efaf3a26d22f1b86813ef1dc15

Busily I was writing away on my latest installment of the Owen and Viera show and all of a sudden, Owen was carrying on in a monologue like he was an evil genius getting ready to die. I know there was a reason he was the only one talking because the other person in the room couldn’t, but still it makes me smile.

I know romance novels should have more love scenes. I’m sorry, I’m an angst person and I like the tension to build and build and build until someone is going to explode. Hence the need for Owen’s monologue. Even thinking about it makes me smile. 🙂

Back to work, I know there will be so much chopping in the rewrite, so I’m just letting him carry on so he feels better.

Until next time, read a book!

Leave a Reply

